The Lone Star Championship Series is now the Texas Championship Series!
Learn how the TCS allocations were determined - Click Here!

The Texas Championship Series is expanding in 2019 and will include 12s–17s divisions consisting of the next eligible teams after those who qualify for the Tour of Texas!


About TCS

The Texas Championship Series offers an exciting opportunity for 12s through 17s teams to gain even more quality match experience. Teams will qualify at the Tour of Texas Qualifier for this exclusive tournament series to be held in conjunction with the Tour of Texas. The series is designed for elite regional teams to compete in something very similar to the Tour of Texas.

Copy of Baden-Logo-Blue

Baden, the Official Ball of the
Lone Star Championship Series