Qualified Teams for the 2021 Tour of Texas

Qualified teams do not need to register for the Tour Stops.

The tournament host will register all qualified teams. Club directors will then receive an email and need to ensure the correct roster is used.

The Tour of Texas is mandatory once qualified

This applies to teams that qualify at the Tour of Texas Qualifier; it does not include pre-qualified teams from the previous year. Should a team qualify for the Tour of Texas then choose to drop or not attend any one of the Tour Stops, the entire club will be prohibited to place any teams into the Tour of Texas the following year. Pre-qualified teams that do not notify the tournament director by August 15, 2020 of their playing status will also see the same penalty should they drop from the Tour.

Tour of Texas Qualifier Rosters become Frozen

The rosters submitted at the Tour of Texas Qualifier will be considered frozen for the entirety of the Tour. Any changes to the roster for Stop II or Finals will need to be approved by the Tour of Texas committee.

Important Housing Information

Only the pre-qualified teams will be able to book their hotels for Tour Stop II, and Tour Finals starting Date - TBD. Any team that qualifies at the 2021 Tour of Texas Qualifier will have to wait until January to book through EM2 Housing.

Pre-Qualified Teams

Any pre-qualified team that gets bought out, merged with an existing club, or moves to a new club will automatically forfeit their pre-qualified status. A change in team code for any reason will result in that team losing its pre-qualified spot. Pre-qualified teams are required to notify the tournament host by August 15, 2020 of their playing status. Should a pre-qualified team choose to drop from the Tour after this date, the entire club will be prohibited to place any teams into the Tour of Texas the following year.

Qualified Teams

AJV 12 adidas (g12ajvba1ls)

AJV 12 Elite (g12ajvba10ls)

AP 12 adidas (g12aperf1ls)

AP 12 Baden (g12aperf2ls)

Austin Skyline 12 Royal (g12askyl1ls)

Alamo 12 Elite (g12alamo2ls)

Alamo 12 Premier (g12alamo1ls)

HOU STELLAR 12 ELITE (g12hsvba1ls)

LV 12 Team Rox (g12laver1ls)

Roots 12 UA Green (g12roots1ls)

Texas Tornados 12Adidas (g12txtor1ls)

SA Force 121 Darkside (g12safor1ls)

SA Magic 12 ELITE (g12samag1ls)

SA MAGIC 12 PREMIER (g12samag2ls)

SA Xtreme 12U (g12saxtr1ls)

STVA 12 Navy (g12stvac1ls)

Qualified Teams

Aggie Elite 13 National (g13ageli1ls)

AJV 13 adidas (g13ajvba1ls)

Alamo 13 Elite (g13alamo2ls)

Alamo 13 Premier (g13alamo1ls)

AP 13 adidas (g13aperf1ls)

Austin Skyline 13 Royal (g13askyl1ls)

Corpus Christi Storm 131 (g13ccsto1ls)

Drive Nation 13-Red (g13drive1nt)

FH 13 Ikaika-Tavis (g13field1nt)

HEAT 13-1 (g13heava1ls)

HJV 13 ELITE (g13houjr1ls)

HOU STELLAR 13 ELITE (g13hsvba1ls)

McAllen Fierce National (g13mfier1ls)

Mcallen Premier 13-1 (g13mprev1ls)

NRG VBC 13 AMPD Navy (g13nrgvc1nt)

Roots 13 UA Green (g13roots1ls)

SA Magic 13 ELITE (g13samag1ls)

Skyline 13 Black (g13skyln2nt)

Skyline 13 Royal (g13skyln1nt)

STVA 13 Navy (g13stvac1ls)

TAV 13 Blue (g13txadv2nt)

TEXAS FURY 13 Legacy (g13txfur1ls)

Texas Tornados 13Adidas (g13txtor1ls)

United VBA 13 Purple (g13unvba1ls)

Qualified Teams

AJV 14 Elite (g14ajvba10ls)

AJV 14 adidas (g14ajvba1ls)

AJV 14 Molten (g14ajvba2ls)

Alamo 14 Premier (g14alamo1ls)

Austin Skyline 14 Royal (g14askyl1ls)

AP 14 adidas (g14aperf1ls)

Ama Xtreme 14 TIO (g14amxtr1su)

Drive Nation 14-Red (g14drive1nt)

FH 14 Ikaika-Tim (g14field1nt)

HEAT - VA 14-1 (g14heava1ls)

HOU STELLAR 14 PREMIER (g14hsvba2ls)

Laredo Jrs- 14 Navy (g14lrdjv1ls)

SA Elite 141 Navy (g14saelt1ls)

SA Juniors 14 Adidas (g14sajvb1ls)

SA Magic 14 ELITE (g14samag1ls)

SA Xtreme 14 (g14saxtr1ls)

Skyline 14 Royal (g14skyln1nt)

STVA 14 Navy (g14stvac1ls)

Summit 14 Nike Blue(g14dsumm1nt)

TAV 14 Black(g14txadv1nt)

TAV 14 Blue (g14txadv2nt)

TEXAS FURY 14 Legacy (g14txfur1ls)

Texas Tigers 14 Black (g14txtig1ls)

VALLEY VENOM - 141 RED (g14vaven1ls)

Qualified Teams

AJV 15 adidas (g15ajvba1ls)

AJV 15 Molten (g15ajvba2ls)

Aggie Elite 15 National (g15ageli1ls)

Alamo 15 Elite (g15alamo2ls)

Alamo 15 Premier (g15alamo1ls)

Alamo 15 Gold (g15alamo3ls)

CC Force 151 Crossfire (g15ccfor1ls)

Drive Nation 15-Red (g15drive1nt)

HJV 15 Elite (fj5houjr1ls)

HJV 15 PREMIER (g15houjr2ls)

HOU STELLAR 15 ELITE (g15hsvba1ls)

FH 15 Ikaika-Annette (g15field1nt)

SA Magic 14 ELITE (g15samag1ls)

SA Juniors 15 Adidas (g15sajvb1ls)

Skyline 15 Royal (g15skyln1nt)

Skyline 15 Black (g15skyln2nt)

STVA 15 Navy (g15stvac1ls)

TAV 15 Black (g15txadv1nt)

TAV 15 Blue (g15txadv2nt)

TAV Houston 15 Black (g15tavho1ls)

Tejas 15 Black (g15tejas1nt)

TEXAS FIERCE ELITE 15-1 (g15txfel1ls)

TX LEGACY 15 ELITE (g15tlgcy1ls)

Xcel Volleyball 151 (g15xcelv1ls)

Qualified Teams

AJV 16 adidas (g16ajvba1ls)

AJV 16 Molten (g16ajvba2ls)

Alamo 16 Elite (g16alamo2ls)

Alamo 16 Premier (g16alamo1ls)

AP 16 Adidas (g16aperf1ls)

Areté 16 Navy Telos (g16arete1nt)

Austin Skyline 16 Royal (g16askyl1ls)

Drive Nation 16 Red (g16tejas1nt)

Drive Nation 16-Black (g16drive2nt)

Flyers 16 APX-John (g16frfly1nt)

HJV 16 Elite (g16houjr1ls)

HOU STELLAR 16 ELITE (g16hsvba1ls)

HOU STELLAR 16 PREMIER (g16hsvba2ls)

SA Magic 16 ELITE (g16samag1ls)

SA Juniors 16 Adidas (g16sajvb1ls)

Skyline 16 Royal (g16skyln1nt)

TAV 16 Black (g16txadv1nt)

TAV 16 Blue (g16txadv2nt)

TAV Houston 16 Black (g16tavho1ls)

TCVA 16 Gold Adidas (g16trico2ls)

TCVA 16 Green Adidas (g16trico1ls)

Tejas 16 Black (g16tejas1nt)

TEXSTAR 16 (g16txstr1ls)

WACO VBC 16 UA Black (g16wacov1ls)

Qualified Teams

AJV 17 adidas (g17ajvba1ls)

AJV 17 Molten (g17ajvba2ls)

Alamo 17 Premier (g17alamo1ls)

Ama Xtreme 17 National (g17amxtr1su)

AP 17 adidas (g17aperf1ls)

Areté 17 Navy Telos (g17arete1nt)

Attack 17 Black (g17attck1nt)

FW Fire 171 Purple (g17fwfir1nt)

HJV 17 Elite (g17houjr1ls)

HJV 17 Premier (g17houjr3ls)

HOU STELLAR 17 ELITE (g17hsvba1ls)

HOU STELLAR 17 PREMIER (g17hsvba2ls)

MuscleVB 17-1 (g17musvb1nt)

Roots 17 UA (g17roots1ls)

SA Force 171 Darkside (g17safor1ls)

SA Juniors 17 Adidas (g17sajvb1ls)

SA Juniors 17 National (g17sajvb2ls)

Skyline 17 Royal (g17skyln1nt)

TAV 17 Black (g17txadv1nt)

TAV 17 Blue (g17txadv2nt)

TAV Houston 17 Black (g17tavho1ls)

Texas Pistols 17 Black (g17txpst1nt)

TGV 17 Adidas (g17topgu1ls)

TX LEGACY 17 ELITE (g17tlgcy1ls)

Qualified Teams

AJV 18 adidas (g18ajvba1ls)

AJV 18 Molten (g18ajvba2ls)

Alamo 18 Premier (g18alamo1ls)

AP 18 adidas (g18aperf1ls)

Austin Skyline 18 Royal (g18askyl1ls)

CC Force 181 Crossfire (g18ccfor1ls)

HJV 18 Elite (g18houjr1ls)

HJV 18 Premier (g18houjr2ls)

HOU STELLAR 18 ELITE (g18hsvba1ls)

Ignite 181 (g18ignit1ls)

SA Force 181 Darkside (g18safor1ls)

SA Juniors 18 Adidas (g18sajvb1ls)

SA Magic 18 ELITE g1j8samag1ls)

Skyline 18 Royal (g18skyln1nt)

TAV 18 Black (g18txadv1nt)

TAV 18 Blue (g18txadv2nt)

TAV FW 18 Royal (g18txadv4nt)

TAV Houston 18 Black (g18tavho1ls)

Tejas 18 Black (g18tejas1nt)

Texas Fury 18 Legacy (g18txfur1ls)

TEXAS TWISTERS 18 ROYAL (g18txtwi1ls)

TEXSTAR 18 (g18txstr1ls)

TX LEGACY 18 ELITE (g18tlgcy1ls)

WACO VBC 18 UA Black (g18wacov1ls)