Qualified Teams for the 2019 Tour of Texas


Qualified teams do not need to register for the Tour Stops. The tournament host will register all qualified teams. Club directors will then receive an email and need to ensure the correct roster is used

The Tour of Texas is mandatory once qualified

This applies to teams that qualify at the Tour of Texas Qualifier; it does not include pre-qualified teams from the previous year. Should a team qualify for the Tour of Texas then choose to drop or not attend either Tour Stop I, Tour Stop II or Tour Finals, the entire club will be prohibited to place any teams into the Tour of Texas the following year.

Tour of Texas Qualifier Rosters become Frozen

The rosters submitted at the Tour of Texas Qualifier will be considered frozen for the entirety of the Tour. Any changes to the roster for Stop I, Stop II or Finals will need to be approved by the Tour of Texas committee.

Important Housing Information

Only the pre-qualified teams will be able to book their hotels for Tour Stop 1, Tour Stop II, and Tour Finals starting November 1, 2018. Any team that qualifies at the 2019 Tour of Texas Qualifier will have to wait until January to book through EM2 Housing

Pre-Qualified Teams

Any pre-qualified team that gets bought out, merged with an existing club, or moves to a new club will automatically forfeit their pre-qualified status. A change in team code for any reason will result in that team losing its pre-qualified spot.

To be determined by 2019 Tour Qualifier Finishes

To be determined by 2019 Tour Qualifier Finishes

Pre-Qualified Teams

AJV 14 Mizuno (fj4ajvba1ls)

AJV 14 Molten (fj4ajvba2ls)

Alamo 14 Premier (fj4alamo1ls)

AP 14 Adidas (fj4aperf1ls)

Areté 14 Navy Telos (fj4arete1nt)

Flyers 14 Rox-Shawn (fj4frfly1nt)

HJV 14 Elite (fj4houjr1ls)

MADFROG 14'S N Green (fj4frogs1nt)

Skyline 14 Black (fj4skyln2nt)

Skyline 14 Royal (fj4skyln1nt)

TAV 14 Black (fj4txadv1nt)

TCVA 14 Green Adidas (fj4trico1ls)

Pre-Qualified Teams

Alamo 15 Premier (fj5alamo1ls)

Attack 15 Black (fj5attck1nt)

AP 15 adidas (fj5aperf1ls)

Austin Skyline 15 Royal (fj5askyl1ls)

HJV 15 Elite (fj5houjr1ls)

MADFROG 15'S N GREEN (fj5frogs1nt)

MADFROG 15'S N BLACK (fj5frogs2nt)

Skyline 15 Royal (fj5skyln1nt)

TAV Houston 15 Black (fj5tavho1ls)

TAV 15 Black (fj5txadv1nt)

Texas Pistols 15 Black (fj5txpst1nt)

W Revolution 15 Premier (fj5wrevo1ls)

Pre-Qualified Teams

AJV 16 Mizuno (fj6ajvba1ls)

Alamo 16 Premier (fj6alamo1ls)

AVA TX 16 Team Rox (fj6avatx1ls)

Flyers 16 Rox-G (fj6frfly1nt)

HJV 16 Elite (fj6houjr1ls)

Instinct16WTigersWGold (fj6instn1nt)

MADFROG 16'S N GREEN (fj6frogs1nt)

SA Magic 16 ELITE (fj6samag1ls)

Skyline 16 Royal (fj6skyln1nt)

TAV 16 Black (fj6txadv1nt)

TAV 16 Blue (fj6txadv2nt)

Texas Pistols 16 Black (fj6txpst1nt)

Pre-Qualified Teams

AJV 17 Mizuno (fj7ajvba1ls)

Alamo 17 Premier (fj7alamo1ls)

AP 17 Adidas (fj7aperf1ls)

AVA TX 17 Team Rox (fj7avatx1ls)

CC Force 171 Crossfire (fj7ccfor1ls)

HJV 17 Elite (fj7houjr1ls)

HOU STELLAR 17 ELITE (fj7hsvba1ls)

Instinct 17 Tigers Wild G (fj7instn2nt)

SA Magic 17 ELITE (fj7samag1ls)

Skyline 17 Royal (fj7skyln1nt)

TAV 17 Black (fj7txadv1nt)

Tejas 17 Adidas Black (fj7tejas1nt)

Pre-Qualified Teams

AJV 18 Mizuno (fj8ajvba1ls)

HJV 18 Elite (fj8houjr1ls)

HOU STELLAR 18 ELITE (fj8hsvba1ls)

MADFROG 18'S N GREEN (fj8frogs1nt)

Premier 18 Black (fj8premr1nt)

SA Magic 18 ELITE (fj8samag1ls)

Skyline 18 Royal (fj8skyln1nt)

Summit 18 Nike Blue (fj8dsumm1nt)

TAV 18 Black (fj8txadv1nt)

TAV 18 Blue (fj8txadv2nt)

TAV Houston 18 Black (fj8tavho1ls)

TX Tornados18 Mizuno (fj8txtor1ls)