The 2019 Tour of Texas is taking on a new format! Read up on all the changes here.

Congratulations to the teams who have pre-qualified for
the 2019 Tour of Texas!


Qualified teams do not need to register for the Tour Stops. The tournament host will register all qualified teams. Club directors will then receive an email and need to ensure the correct roster is used.

The Tour of Texas is mandatory once qualified

This applies to teams that qualify at the Tour of Texas Qualifier; it does not include pre-qualified teams from the previous year. Should a team qualify for the Tour of Texas then choose to drop or not attend one or more of the Stops, the entire club will be prohibited to place any teams into the Tour of Texas the following year.

Tour of Texas Qualifier Rosters become Frozen

The rosters submitted at the Tour of Texas Qualifier will be considered frozen for the entirety of the Tour. Any changes to the roster for one of the Stops will need to be approved by the Tour of Texas committee.

Important Housing Information

Only the pre-qualified teams will be able to book their hotels for the Tour Stops starting November 1, 2018. Any team that qualifies at the 2019 Tour of Texas Qualifier will have to wait until January to book through EM2 Housing

Pre-Qualified Teams

Any pre-qualified team that gets bought out, merged with an existing club, or moves to a new club will automatically forfeit their pre-qualified status. A change in team code for any reason will result in that team losing its pre-qualified spot.

To be determined by 2019 Tour Qualifier Finishes

To be determined by 2019 Tour Qualifier Finishes

Pre-Qualified Teams

Alamo 14 Premier (fj4alamo1ls)

AP 14 Asics (fj4aperf1ls)

Areté 14 Navy (fj4arete1nt)

EXCEL 14 National Red (fj4excel1nt)

H Skyline 14 Royal (fj4hosky1ls)

HJV 14 Elite (fj4houjr1ls)

MADFROG 14'S N BLUE (fj4frogs1nt)

Skyline 14 Black (fj4skyln2nt)

Skyline 14 Royal (fj4skyln1nt)

TAV 14 Black (fj4txadv1nt)

TCVA 14 Green Adidas (fj4trico1ls)

Flyers 14 Rox-Shawn (fj4frfly1nt)

Pre-Qualified Teams

Attack 15 Black (fj5attck1nt)

Austin Skyline 15 Royal (fj5askyl1ls)

EXCEL 15 National Red (fj5excel1nt)

HJV 15 Elite (fj5houjr1ls)

LoneStar 15 red (fj5lstar1nt)

MADFROG 15'S N BLACK (fj5frogs2nt)

MADFROG 15'S N BLUE (fj5frogs1nt)

Skyline 15 Royal (fj5skyln1nt)

TAV 15 Black (fj5txadv1nt)

TAV Houston 15 Black (fj5tavho1ls)

Texas Pistols 15 Black (fj5txpst1nt)

TIV 15 Mizuno (fj5tximg1nt)

Pre-Qualified Teams

AJV 16 Mizuno (fj6ajvba1ls)

Alamo 16 Premier (fj6alamo1ls)

AVA TX 16 Team Rox (fj6avatx1ls)

EXCEL 16 National Red (fj6excel1nt)

Flyers 16 Rox-G (fj6frfly1nt)

H Skyline 16 Royal (fj6hosky1ls)

HJV 16 Elite (fj6houjr1ls)

MADFROG 16'S N BLUE (fj6frogs1nt)

SA Magic 16 ELITE (fj6samag1ls)

Skyline 16 Royal (fj6skyln1nt)

TAV 16 Black (fj6txadv1nt)

TIV 16 Mizuno (fj6tximg1nt)

Pre-Qualified Teams

AJV 17 Mizuno (fj7ajvba1ls)

Alamo 17 Premier (fj7alamo1ls)

CC Force 171 Crossfire (fj7ccfor1ls)

EXCEL 17 National Red (fj7excel1nt)

H Skyline 17 Royal (fj7hosky1ls)

HJV 17 Elite (fj7houjr1ls)

HOU STELLAR 17 ELITE (fj7hsvba1ls)

SA Magic 17 ELITE (fj7samag1ls)

Skyline 17 Royal (fj7skyln1nt)

TAV 17 Black (fj7txadv1nt)

Tejas 17 Adidas Black (fj7tejas1nt)

TIV 17 Mizuno Ray (fj7tximg1nt)

Pre-Qualified Teams

AJV 18 Mizuno (fj8ajvba1ls)

EXCEL 18 National Red (fj8excel1nt)

H Skyline 18 Royal (fj8hosky1ls)

HJV 18 Elite (fj8houjr1ls)

MADFROG 18'S N BLUE (fj8frogs1nt)

Premier 18 Black (fj8premr1nt)

SA Magic 18 ELITE (fj8samag1ls)

Skyline 18 Royal (fj8skyln1nt)

TAV 18 Black (fj8txadv1nt)

TAV 18 Blue (fj8txadv2nt)

TAV Houston 18 Black (fj8tavho1ls)

TIV 18 Mizuno Dylan (fj8tximg1nt)